RKSV Liessel

Contact

Bezoek- en postadres
Mgr. Berkvensstraat 82
5757 BK Liessel
0493-341700

Bestuur
Voorzitter
Harm van den Hoogenhoff
voorzitter@rksvliessel.nl

Secretaris

Monique van den Heuvel
secretaris@rksvliessel.nl

Penningmeester
Bram Winters
penningmeester@rksvliessel.nl

Junioren 
Frank Zeegers
junioren@rksvliessel.nl

Senioren
Jurgen Friesen
senioren@rksvliessel.nl

Wedstrijdzaken (senioren) en wedstrijdsecretaris (jeugd)
Arjan Mennen 
0493-342336
06-51292074
wedstrijdsecretaris@rksvliessel.nl


Communicatie
William van Aarle
06-22796315
communicatie@rksvliessel.nl

Accomodatie
Jurgen Friesen
accommodatie@rksvliessel.nl

Website
Maarten van Kol
webmaster@rksvliessel.nl

Ledenadministratie
Willy Rijnders
ledenadministratie@rksvliessel.nl

Sponsoring

sponsorcommissie@rksvliessel.nl

Activiteiten
Marieke van den Boomen
activiteiten@rksvliessel.nl

Vriendschappelijke wedstrijden/Toernooien (junioren/pupillen)
Sandra Megen
toernooi.jeugd@rksvliessel.nl

Technische zaken
Arno Geboers
technischezaken@rksvliessel.nl

Terreindienst
Raymond van de Mortel
terreindienst@rksvliessel.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen
Janne Hikspoors
vertrouwenspersoon-janne@rksvliessel.nl

Mario Willems
vertrouwenspersoon-mario@rksvliessel.nl